1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Housekeeping
  4. ComicsPRO Board and Staff

ComicsPRO Board and Staff

There are seven members on the Board.

President Jenn Haines
Vice-President Joe Murray
Treasurer Tim Stoltzfus
Recording Secretary Katie Pryde
Director Moryha Banks
Director Eitan Manhoff
Director Marc Bowker

There are two ComicsPRO staff members.

Executive Director, Marco Davanzo
Administrative Director, Todd Merrick

About the author

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support