ComicsPRO Board and Staff

There are seven members on the Board. If you’d like to contact any of them, please e-mail them at the attached e-mail links.

President Peter Dolan
Vice-President Jenn Haines
Treasurer John Dudas
Secretary Colin McMahon
Director Steven Olsen
Director Tim Stoltzfus
Director Joe Murray

There are two ComicsPRO staff members.

Executive Director, Marco Davanzo
Administrative Director, Todd Merrick